Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Staff Gallery

Mr A S Parkin


Mr Parkin Headteacher


Miss Alderson Deputy  Headteacher

Mrs Wood  Deputy Headteacher


Miss Powell  SEND Coordinator




Mrs Ellis PPA Teacher

Mrs Lone PPA Teacher Mrs Deighan PPA Teacher

    Mrs Horne     Safeguarding

Mrs Latif 6W

Miss Woolfitt 6W
Year 6
Mrs Gaines-Burrill 6GB Mr North 6N

Mrs Latif  5L

     Mr     Spitzkowski 5S

Year 5

Miss Poole 5P

Miss Raje 5R

Miss Priestley 4P Mr Gaines-Burrill 4GB
Year 4
Mr Wadsworth 4W Mrs Rigby 4R

 Miss Brindley  3B

Mrs Dove    3D

Year 3

Mrs Thornton  3T

Miss Ramsden  3R